شعار YoLiker

YoLiker APK

v3.8

YOLiker.com

يوفر تطبيق YoLiker عددًا غير محدود من الإعجابات والمشاهدات والمتابعين على Facebook و Twitter.

تحميل APK

المزيد حول YoLiker

الاسم

YoLiker

اسم الحزمة

com.wYoLiker

الاختصاص

الأدوات  

التجريبية

3.8

الحجم

7.4 MB

يتطلب الروبوت

4.1 وما فوق

آخر تحديث

16 نوفمبر، 2022

معدل

0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

يعد Facebook أحد أشهر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في الوقت الحالي حول العالم. في الواقع ، Instagram ، الذي لديه أكبر عدد من المستخدمين في الوقت الحالي ، مملوك لمجموعة Meta Inc. على Facebook ، ولدينا بشكل عام عدد أقل جدًا من الإعجابات وردود الفعل والتعليقات على منشوراتنا على Facebook بسبب قلة عدد المتابعين. يوفر YOLiker Apk عددًا غير محدود من الإعجابات وردود الفعل والتعليقات والمتابعين لحساب Facebook الخاص بك.

YoLiker APK

باستخدام YOLiker Apk ، يمكنك بسهولة تغيير صفحتك المتوسطة على Facebook إلى صفحة مشهورة. تم تصميم هذا التطبيق خصيصًا لـ Facebook ، ولكن يمكنك الآن استخدامه أيضًا لزيادة الإعجابات على Twitter. تطبيق YOLiker مجاني 100٪ ويعمل على الفور.

كل ما عليك فعله هو ملء بيانات اعتماد Facebook الخاصة بك ونسخ عنوان URL المنشور الذي تريده لزيادة الإعجابات. ضع عنوان URL هذا على YOLiker ، وفي غضون لحظة ، ستبدأ الإعجابات في هذا المنشور في النمو.

تطبيق YoLiker

الإعجابات هي بشكل أساسي من المستخدمين النشطين. لاستخدام هذا التطبيق بشكل مثالي على صفحتك أو ملفك الشخصي على Facebook ، لا تنسَ جعل حسابك عامًا. المتابعون هم عمومًا مزيج من معرفات Facebook النشطة وغير النشطة. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين أنواع التفاعلات التي تريدها على صورتك أو النشر مسبقًا. YOLiker Apk آمن تمامًا للاستخدام.

الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج YOLiker Apk:

تشتهر YOLiker Apk على Facebook و Instagram و Twitter liker. من لا يريد زيادة متابعيه والحصول على عدد كبير من الإعجابات هذه الأيام. هذا التطبيق بسيط للغاية ولكنه يمتلك ميزات رائعة يمكنك قراءتها أدناه:

YOLiker

  • الإعجابات المجانية

يوفر تطبيق YoLiker إعجابات مجانية غير محدودة لـ Facebook و Instagram وكذلك Twitter. عادة ما تكون هذه الإعجابات من الحسابات النشطة. للحصول على عدد غير محدود من الإعجابات ، يجب عليك تعيين ملف التعريف الخاص بك على الوضع العام بدلاً من الخاص.

  • ردود فعل الفيسبوك

إلى جانب الإعجابات ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على ردود فعل على Facebook. هناك 6 ردود فعل إجمالية على Facebook ، ويمكنك تعيين مقدار ردود الفعل التي تريدها في هذا المنشور. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار نوع ردود الفعل والحصول عليها مجانًا على مشاركاتهم.

  • زيادة المتابعين على Facebook

إذا كان لديك صفحة Facebook أو تريد زيادة عدد المتابعين في حسابك على Facebook ، فمن الممكن باستخدام YoLiker Apk. الحساب بشكل عام عبارة عن مزيج من الحسابات غير النشطة والحسابات النشطة. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين بلد المتابعين مسبقًا في تطبيق YoLiker.

  • لا البريد المزعج

المتابعون الذين تضيفهم لن يقوموا بإرسال بريد عشوائي إلى حسابك. جميع مهام ووظائف YoLiker خالية من البريد العشوائي.

  • المستخدمين النشطين

يوفر Yoliker للمستخدمين النشطين كمتابعين ، وستكون الإعجابات والتعليقات من تلك الحسابات الحقيقية فقط. للتحقق مما إذا كان الحساب نشطًا أم لا ، يمكنك التحقق من الجدول الزمني وردود التعليقات.

  • نتائج فورية

يوفر تطبيق YoLiker نتائج فورية لتطبيق Facebook ؛ ومع ذلك فهي بطيئة نوعًا ما على تويتر. فقط انسخ عنوان URL لمنشورك على Facebook على هذا التطبيق وشاهد النتائج في ثوانٍ. يمكنك أن تجد أن الإعجابات أو التعليقات تتزايد ببطء بمجرد استخدام YoLiker في هذا المنشور.

  • آمن ومضمون

هذا التطبيق آمن تمامًا للاستخدام. لا يأخذ أي نوع من البيانات بأي شكل من الأشكال. يمكنك استخدام YoLiker بحرية على جهاز Android الخاص بك وزيادة الإعجابات والمتابعين مجانًا.

  • بدون تكلفة

تطبيق YoLiker مجاني. يكسبون من خلال الإعلانات التي لن تزعجهم أبدًا لأنها ليست إعلانات منبثقة أو إعلانات فيديو. ليس عليك الاشتراك أو التسجيل في هذا التطبيق.

الخلاصة:

YOLiker Apk هو التطبيق الوحيد العامل الذي يوفر الإعجابات والمتابعين مجانًا. يعمل هذا التطبيق بشكل مثالي مع Facebook. يعمل أيضًا مع Instagram و Twitter ولكن لديه معدل إدانة أقل وعملية بطيئة. نتائج تطبيق YoLiker على Facebook فورية وسريعة ، على عكس التطبيقات الأخرى. قم بتنزيل تطبيق YoLiker واكتسب شهرة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على الفور.

اترك تعليق

YoLiker logo

YoLiker APK

v3.8

YOLiker.com

YoLiker app provides unlimited likes, views and followers for Facebook and Twitter.

Download APK

More About YoLiker

Name

YoLiker

Package Name

com.wYoLiker

Category

Tools  

Version

3.8

Size

7.4 MB

Requires Android

4.1 and up

Last Updated

November 16, 2022

Rate

0 / 5. Vote count: 0

Facebook is one of the most famous social media right now around the world. In fact, Instagram, which has the most users right now, is owned by the Facebook group Meta Inc. We generally have very fewer numbers of likes, reactions and comments on our Facebook posts due to the low number of followers. YOLiker Apk provides unlimited likes, reactions, comments and followers for your Facebook account.

YoLiker Apk

With YOLiker Apk, you can easily change your mediocre Facebook page to a famous one. This app is specially made for Facebook, but now you can also use it to increase likes on Twitter. YOLiker App is 100% free of cost and works instantly.

All you have to do is fill in your Facebook credentials and copy the post URL that you want to increase likes. Put that URL on YOLiker, and within a moment, the likes on that post will start growing.

YoLiker App

The likes are mainly from active users. To use this app perfectly on your FB page or profile, don’t forget to make your account public. The followers are generally a mixture of active and non-active Facebook IDs. You can also set the types of reactions you want on your image or post in advance. YOLiker Apk is totally safe and secure to use.

Key Features of YOLiker Apk:

YOLiker Apk is best known on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter liker. Who doesn’t want to grow their followers and get a large number of likes these days. This app is very minimalist but possesses fantastic features that you can read below:

YOLiker

  • Free Likes

The YoLiker app provides free unlimited likes for Facebook, Instagram as well as Twitter. These likes are generally from active accounts. To get unlimited likes, you have to set your profile in public instead of private.

  • Facebook reactions

Besides likes, you can also get Facebook reactions. There are 6 total reactions on Facebook, and you can set the amount of reactions you want in that post. Users can choose the type of reactions and get those for free on their posts.

  • Increase Facebook Followers

If you have a Facebook page or you want to increase the number of followers in your Facebook account, then it is possible with YoLiker Apk. The account is generally a mixture of non-actives and active accounts. You can also set the country of followers beforehand in the YoLiker app.

  • No Spam

The followers you add are not going to spam your account. The entire YoLiker tasks and functions are Spam free.

  • Active Users

Yoliker provides Active users as followers, and likes and comments will only be from those real accounts. To check whether the account is active or not, you can check the timeline and comment replies.

  • Instant Results

YoLiker app provides instant results for the Facebook app; however it is kind of slow on twitter. Just copy the URL of your Facebook post on this app and see the results in seconds. You can find that likes or comments are increasing slowly once you use YoLiker on that post.

  • Safe and Secure

This app is entirely safe to use. It doesn’t take any kind of data in any form. You can freely use YoLiker on your android device and increase likes and followers for free.

  • Free of Cost

YoLiker app is free of cost. They earn through ads that will never disturb as they aren’t popup or video ads. You don’t have to subscribe or sign up on this app.

Conclusion:

YOLiker Apk is the only working app that provides likes and followers for free. This app works perfectly for Facebook. It also works for Instagram and Twitter but has less conviction rate and a slow process. The results of the YoLiker app on Facebook are instant and fast, unlike other apps. Download the YoLiker app and become famous on social media instantly.

Leave a Comment